Testimonials

8 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 24, 2015 | | Melbourne , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hi Gerard. Just wanted to say thank you for your time and commitment yesterday. Sally and I really appreciated your understanding and knowledge and we are so grateful . We know with your guidance that it will turn out great. Thanks again. Phil

Jun 17, 2015 | | Melbourne , Vic
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In 2011, I contacted Curtains Direct and Blinds for a quote and advice on curtains and blinds. Curtains Direct and Blinds promptly arranged a date and sent a consultant. The furnishings consultant, Bernard, proved to be a highly professional adviser. He was a pleasure to deal with, patient and knowledgeable. Importantly, he was very astute in understanding my preferences, and the suggestions he made were excellent. The subsequent production and installation were again very professional and timely. I was - and still am very impressed with the quality of the product and the workmanship of the installation. Years later the curtains and blinds still present as if they were only installed recently. I highly recommend Curtains Direct and Blinds.

Jun 23, 2015 | | Nunawading , Vic
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for a job well done in helping us to curtain our home. From the very first contact with your company I had nothing but A1 customer service. When your rep visited my home she was punctual, very friendly and had a high degree of product knowledge. She did not hurry or pressure me and made me feel comfortable with my choices. Throughout the whole process from measure & quote to fitting I found your company extremely helpful and highly professional. I highly recommend Curtains Direct & Blinds to anyone requiring such services. Many thanks and all the best.

Jun 23, 2015 | | North Croydon , Vic
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After 4 1/2 years of calico curtains it was wonderful to see the transformation our home took when our new curtains were hung. I was recommended by a friend who is extremely particular and is a perfectionist, like ourselves. We were not disappointed with Curtains Direct. Whether it be the showroom, the person who measured the windows or those who hung the curtains, we found the staff extremely helpful, courteous, polite, friendly and always on time for scheduled appointments. When our order arrived at our home, it was noted immediately that the rods and finials were incorrect. This matter was dealt with immediately, with no fuss, no bother and with sincere apologies. We were extremely impressed with all aspects of our association with Curtains Direct & Blinds and we would certainly recommend them to family and friends. Thank you again, yours sincerely.

Oct 25, 2016 | | Sydney , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It is now nearly two years since the job was completed and we are delighted with what you created for us and the very positive effect it has had on our enjoyment of our house. Actually, it’s not only us - visitors always rave about how wonderful the drapes are and some people have even approached us to ask could they come to see them from inside, so we have been able to recommend you to a number of people. It is now well and truly long enough for any problems to have shown themselves, and there are none. We have not thought of any aspect that we might have liked done differently. Frankly, we are absolutely thrilled to bits. We write to express our thanks, and to provide a testimonial, should you wish to use it. Thank you all so very much.

Oct 26, 2016 | | Melbourne , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Their final plan was to PINCH-PLEAT THE DRAPES ACROSS THE ENTIRE WIDTH AND ANGLED SIDES OF THE WINDOWS, EVEN WHERE THE ANGLE OF THE WINDOWS WENT RIGHT TO THE FLOOR. THEY LOOK STUNNING! The drapes are suspended from the ceiling, slide perfectly and the tie backs retain and enhance the A-shape which was so important to us in framing the views from inside. The effect is spectacular and sets the house and its outside views off to perfection. The drapes look brilliant and visitors are always amazed at the effect created and rave about the job Curtains Direct have done, usually saying they wouldn’t have thought it possible. The people at Curtains Direct worked as a team throughout the whole process from ideas, design, manufacture and installation. (The people in the workroom did a splendid job.) The result for us is that we now have beautiful, practical drapes which have put the final sophisticated finish to our house. They not only look beautiful (and very interesting), they are also effective at keeping the cold out and heat in, or heat out and cool air inside. Everything is so beautiful, easy to use, and absolutely practical. We wouldn’t have thought window dressings could make such a brilliant difference. It is now nearly two years since the work was completed and we just love it! We really appreciate what Gerard and the staff at Curtains Direct have done for us and would like to thank you all so very much.

Jun 23, 2015 | | Glen Iris , Vic
Client's rating: 4 of 5

I would like to thank you very much for your fantastic ideas and making my choice in fabrics very easy. After dealing with other companies in the past your input has been exceptional. From the lady on the phone to the installer they have all been fantastic. Best of all my curtains, cushions and throw look beautiful and really bring the rooms together. We are all very happy. Thanks again, Regards

Jun 23, 2015 | | Ringwood , Vic
Client's rating: 4 of 5

Your installer has just left here after fitting up new curtains for my windows. Its a great job and I am delighted with it. I appreciated his professional manner and pleasant approach and similarly with your rep who came on two occasions to measure up. Also would you express my thanks to those who made the curtains? Sincerely

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

How Can We Help You?

Contact us today to schedule an appointment!

  • 25+ Years Family Owned Business
  • Experienced & Friendly Consultants
  • In-House Specialised Installers
  • Shop At Home Service
  • No Job Too Difficult!